DSTG

The patented DSTG double swing-arm NC-transfer system is one of the most recent developments, and thanks to its rigid design, higher stroke rates are possible. The different sizes DSTG 450, 650 and 1000 allow the transfer system to be used on various forming presses with a maximum bolster length of 5500 mm.
The gripper rail profiles can be designed either as continuous or exchangeable rails. Depending on the products to be transported and the installation situation, a profile of up to 200 x 200 mm can be freely selected.
The open design and high flexibility enables the DSTG transfer system to be used on various presses in the case of a new purchase or upgrades and retrofits.

The transfer system is designed for 2D as well as 3D applications with lifting stroke.

You can find technical data as well as the possible options and operation modes in the product flyer.

DSG

The patented DSG double swing-arm NC-transfer system is one of the most recent developments, and thanks to its rigid design, higher stroke rates are possible. The different sizes allow the transfer system to be used on various forming presses with a maximum bolster length of 5500 mm.
The gripper rail profiles can be designed either as continuous or exchangeable rails. Depending on the products to be transported and the installation situation, a profile of up to 200 x 200 mm can be freely selected.
The open design and high flexibility enables the DSG transfer system to be used on various presses in the case of a new purchase or upgrades and retrofits.

The transfer system is designed for 2D application without lifting stroke.

ZHGV

The patented ZHGV swing-arm NC-transfer system is one of the established systems, and thanks to its low backlash axes, higher stroke rates are possible. The different design sizes ZHGV 450, 650 and 1000 allows the transfer system to be used on various forming presses with a maximum bolster length of 4500 mm.
The gripper rail profiles can be designed either as continuous or exchangeable rails. Depending on the products to be transported and the installation situation, a profile of up to 200 x 200 mm can be freely selected.
The open design and high flexibility enables the ZHGV transfer system to be used on various presses in the case of a new purchase or upgrades and retrofits.

The transfer system is designed for 2D as well as 3D applications with lifting stroke.

ZGV

The patented ZGV swing-arm NC-transfer system is one of the established systems, and thanks to its low backlash axes, higher stroke rates are possible. The different design sizes allow the transfer system to be used on various forming presses with a maximum bolster length of 4500 mm.
The gripper rail profiles can be designed either as continuous or exchangeable rails. Depending on the products to be transported and the installation situation, a profile of up to 200 x 200 mm can be freely selected.
The open design and high flexibility enables the ZGV transfer system to be used on various presses in the case of a new purchase or upgrades and retrofits.

The transfer system is designed for 2D application without lifting stroke.

ZGV 150

The compact ZGV 150 NC-transfer system was specially developed for automatic punching and coining presses with higher stroke rates. Thanks to its compact design, the system can be integrated into the machines and can be used in the case of new purchase or retrofits.

The transfer system is designed for 2D application without lifting stroke.

DSTG

Das patentierte Doppelschwingen-NC-Transfergerät DSTG gehört zu den neuesten Entwicklungen und ermöglicht durch seine steife Bauweise entsprechend höhere Hubzahlen. Durch die unterschiedlichen Baugrößen DSTG 450, 650 und 1000 kommt das Transfergerät an diversen Umformpressen mit einer Tischlänge von maximal 5500 mm zum Einsatz.
Die Greiferschienenprofile können als durchgehende oder auch Wechsel-Schienen ausgelegt werden. In Abhängigkeit der zu transportierenden Produkte und der Einbausituation ist ein Profil bis 200 x 200 mm flexibel wählbar.
Durch die hohe Flexibilität und die offene Bauweise kann das DSTG-Transfergerät an den unterschiedlichsten Pressen bei Neubeschaffung wie auch bei Nachrüstungen und Retrofit eingesetzt werden.

Das Transfergerät ist für den 2D- als auch für den 3D-Einsatz mit Hebehub konzipiert.

Technische Daten sowie die möglichen Optionen und Betriebsarten finden Sie im Produktflyer.

DSG

Das patentierte Doppelschwingen-NC-Transfergerät DSG gehört zu den neuesten Entwicklungen und ermöglicht durch seine steife Bauweise entsprechend höhere Hubzahlen. Durch die unterschiedlichen Baugrößen kommt das Transfergerät an diversen Umformpressen mit einer Tischlänge von maximal 5500 mm zum Einsatz.
Die Greiferschienenprofile können als durchgehende oder auch Wechsel-Schienen ausgelegt werden. In Abhängigkeit der zu transportierenden Produkte und der Einbausituation ist ein Profil bis 200 x 200 mm flexibel wählbar.
Durch die hohe Flexibilität und die offene Bauweise kann das DSG-Transfergerät an den unterschiedlichsten Pressen bei Neubeschaffung wie auch bei Nachrüstungen und Retrofit eingesetzt werden.

Das Transfergerät ist für den 2D-Einsatz ohne Hebehub konzipiert.

ZHGV

Das patentierte Schwingen-NC-Transfergerät ZHGV gehört zu den etablierten Systemen und ermöglicht durch seine spielarmen Achsen entsprechend höhere Hubzahlen. Durch die unterschiedlichen Baugrößen ZHGV 450, 650 und 1000 kommt das Transfergerät an diversen Umformpressen mit einer Tischlänge von maximal 4500 mm zum Einsatz.
Die Greiferschienenprofile können als durchgehende oder auch Wechsel-Schienen ausgelegt werden. In Abhängigkeit der zu transportierenden Produkte und der Einbausituation ist ein Profil bis 200 x 200 mm flexibel wählbar.
Durch die hohe Flexibilität und die offene Bauweise kann das ZHGV-Transfergerät an den unterschiedlichsten Pressen bei Neubeschaffung wie auch bei Nachrüstungen und Retrofit eingesetzt werden.

Das Transfergerät ist für den 2D- als auch für den 3D-Einsatz mit Hebehub konzipiert.

ZGV

Das patentierte Schwingen-NC-Transfergerät ZGV gehört zu den etablierten Systemen und ermöglicht durch seine spielarme Achsen entsprechend höhere Hubzahlen. Durch die unterschiedlichen Baugrößen kommt das Transfergerät an diversen Umformpressen mit einer Tischlänge von maximal 4500 mm zum Einsatz.
Die Greiferschienenprofile können als durchgehende oder auch Wechsel-Schienen ausgelegt werden. In Abhängigkeit der zu transportierenden Produkte und der Einbausituation ist ein Profil bis 200 x 200 mm flexibel wählbar.
Durch die hohe Flexibilität und die offene Bauweise kann das ZGV-Transfergerät an den unterschiedlichsten Pressen bei Neubeschaffung wie auch bei Nachrüstungen und Retrofit eingesetzt werden.

Das Transfergerät ist für den 2D-Einsatz ohne Hebehub konzipiert.

ZGV 150

Das kompakte NC-Transfergerät ZGV 150 wurde speziell für Stanz- und Prägeautomaten mit hoher Stückzahl entwickelt. Durch die kompakte Bauform kann das Gerät in den Automaten integriert werden und ist bei Neubeschaffung wie auch bei Nachrüstungen einzusetzen.

Das Transfergerät ist für den 2D-Einsatz ohne Hebehub konzipiert.